in ,

Third Eye Photography Contest – Closing Ceremony Photos


Third Eye Photography Contest 2015, initiated by Motor Vehicles Department Ernakulam and supported by Rotary Club of Cochin Periyar and NSS CUSAT closing Ceremony.


Congratulations to Yaseen (1st), Anisha A ( 2nd, staff member of CusatXpress), and Clint Jose, Sicin (3rd prize).


Ceremony was blessed with presence of Mr.Thiruvanjoor Radhakrishnan (Minister of Transport, Cinema, forest, Environment), Justice K R Radhakrishnan, Dr. J Latha(VC, CUSAT), Shri. Tomin Thachankary IPS,  Shri. Yatish Chandra IPS, Dr. David Peter ( Registrar CUSAT). Shri. Shafeeq (MVD Inspector) and respected members of Rotary club,MVD department and students faculty members of CUSAT.

Written by Super Admin ✪

Super Admin ✪

Official account for CX Posts.




Results CUSAT

B.Tech VI semester Examination, April 2015 (2012 Scheme) – 2012 admissions only – Result Published

CUSAT Btech Programmes get NBA Accredition